The shadow

Yes, this is an iPhone picture.

A couple of days ago I noticed the pup – or as we call him, Pooper – settle his tuckus down in the sunlight by the front screen door to soak up some rays. He let me climb over him and position myself by the front screen to take this picture.

20130419-133246.jpg
I like how the shadows stretch over him, and how the light and light patterns make his fur appear almost chocolate in colour as he lies there.

I like this picture from my iPhone. I hope you do too.

Leave a Reply

