Mmmmmmm

20130413-095701.jpg

What is the trusty iPhone camera good for if not taking pictures of your loved ones? World? Meet spicy chicken Stromboli, courtesy the cafeteria in the Education building at the University of Calgary. Ostensibly at least I’m back at school to get a degree so I can make a life change. But I think I’m really there so I can enjoy this tasty little pastry.

It’s summer now so I must forego the pleasure for a while, but if you’re in the area get in there and grab one.

Then phone your mom.

Leave a Reply

