Less than

20130411-072302.jpg

Of course, the photos you can get on your iPhone are not always what you want. This little snap was taken last week during an April snow event. Ugh, such terrible words: “April snow event”. Anyway, we do what we can.

Next week school is out and I’m planning my annual sunrise trip into the Rocky Mountains. I glanced over at the rocks this morning and they are replete with snow, so I am very much looking forward to the trip. Most of my photos will be taken with the Nikon, but don’t worry little iPhone friend, I won’t forget you.

Quick! Call someone you love!

Leave a Reply

